top of page
Featured Builders
Chance Beasley-3.jpg
Chance Beasley
Cornerstone Fine Homes
806.584.5202

chance@cornerstonefinehomes.com
pinnacle pic.jpg
Nicole Campbell
Walnut Grove Homes
618.304.2148

nicole_a_campbell@hotmail.com
Untitled design.png
Mandy Cartrite
KMC Homes
806.683.4924

mcartrite@yahoo.com
BarryBlur2.png
Barry Christy
Good Life Homes
806.654.1183

barry@bmasset.com
img-ron-connally.jpg
Brennan Connally
Connally Construction
806.584.2400

brennan@connallyhomes.com
image1.jpeg
Boyd Johnston
Johnston Homes, Inc.
806.678.0598

bckjohnston@sbcglobal.net
chris-253w.jpg
Chris Lyons
HOME by Lyons
806.576.3735

chris@homebylyons.com
FTD Team (1).jpg
FTD Team
For the Duration Homes
806.318.8766

lindsay@ftdhomes.com
CCSK0567-l_edited.jpg
Raymond Roberts
Wyben Homes
806.220.4565

rroberts@wybenhomes.com
A Closer Look

NICOLE CAMPBELL

Walnut Grove Homes

BOYD JOHNSTON

Johnston Homes, Inc.

BRENNAN CONNALLY

Connally Custom Homes

BARRY CHRISTY

GoodLife Homes

CHANCE BEASLEY

Cornerstone Fine Homes, LLC.

WYBEN HOMES

Raymond Roberts

FTD HOMES

bottom of page